The First District Democrats are administered by an Executive Board and four Standing Committees.

Executive Board
Chair: Roger Burton
1st Vice Chair: Monica Chilton
2nd Vice Chair: David Bain
3rd Vice Chair: Mitchell Below
Secretary: Hillary Moralez
Treasurer: Ken Lapp
State Committeeman: Phillip Pacini
State Committeewoman: Linda Tosti-Lane
Snohomish County Male Delegate: vacant
Snohomish County Female Delegate: Margaret Bender
King County Male Delegate: Ryan Beesley
King County Female Delegate: S. Victoria Lapp
King County Male Alternate Delegate: Aaron Moreau-Cook
King County Female Alternate Delegate: vacant

Standing Committees